Ladies Annual Meeting – Thurs 18th Jan 2018

The Ladies Annual Meeting took place today seeing Julie Hutton voted in as Ladies Captain with Margaret Hancock becoming Ladies Vice-Captain.

The new Ladies President elected to serve for 2 years is  Shirley Best.

The position of County Delegate is filled by Jean-Anne Evers.

Sue Pascoe remains as Ladies Representative on the Management Committee.

Elected onto the Committee were Caryl Gould, Jackie Nile & Wendy Kingdon.

Trophies presented on the evening were as below:-

Best 4 EWGA Medals – Wendy Kingdon

St Austell Cup – Best 6 from 9 Medals – Wendy Kingdon

Dee’s Trophy for the most improved golfer went to Karen Trethewey

Terrier Trophy for least putts from 5 of 9 Medals – Brenda Marsh