Ladies Annual Meeting – Thurs 24th Jan 2019

The Ladies Annual Meeting took place on Thursday with the new Ladies Captain, Margaret Hancock, being duly elected. 36 Ladies attended. Presentations were made for the following:-

Cathy Mills won the St Austell Cup for the best 6 out of 9 Medals. (picture to follow).

Cathy also won the best 4 EWGA Medals.

The Dee’s Trophy for the most improved golfer went to Karen Trethewey down from 25 to 16 handicap.

The Terrier Trophy for the least number of putts over 5 out of 9 Medal rounds went to Trudy Metherell.